Event Details

Archiv des öffentlichen Rechts

Editorial Committee: Peter Badura, Rüdiger Breuer, Horst Ehmke, Jochen Abr. Frowein
Issn: 00038911
Director: Udo Di Fabio / Peter M. Huber / Gerhard Robbers
Publisher: Mohr Siebeck (Wilhelmstraße 18, 72074 Tübingen, Germany)
Publication Place: Tübingen (Germany)


Founded in 1886, the ""AöR"" covers the developments of theory on constitutional law, the practices in the fields of constitutional law - including the law on state and religion -, administrative law and international public law. The journal is published four times a year.